

Making a better tomorrow....!

RMCHRC/Estt./Pri.o./2024/3602

Date:- 10.12.2024

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of the order No-RMCHRC/Estt./Dean/2024/3602 dated 20.05.2024, following **Medical Ethics Committee** is being reconstituted.

Medical Ethics Committee Members:-

Chairperson: Prof. U. S. Singh. Pro

Professor & Head Dept. of Pathology. K.G.M.U, Lucknow.

Secretary:- Dr. Mahesh Gupta, Principal & Dean, RMCHRC, Kanpur

Members Secretary: Dr. Brijendra Nigam, Professor Dept. of Gen. Surgery, RMCH&RC,

Kanpur.

Members: 1. Dr. Manisha Srivastava, Professor Dept. of Gen-Surgery RMCH&RC, Kanpur.

- 2. Dr. Vineeta Chadha, Professor & Head Dept. of Physiology RMCH&RC, Kanpur
- **3.** Dr. Dr. R. Sujatha Professor & HOD Dept. of Microbiology RMCH&RC, Kanpur.
- **4.** Dr. D. N. Raizada Rotarian
- **5.** Adv. Rakesh Saxena Lawyer
- **6.** Mr. Manoj Sengar Social Worker.

Thanking you,

(Prof. Mahesh Gupta) Principal

Copy to:-

- Medical Superintendent.
- All Members.
- All HODs.
- Notice Board.
- Record File.

(Prof. Manesh Gupta) Principal