

## RAMA UNIVERSITY UTTAR PRADESH, KANPUR

(vide U.P. Act No.1 of 2014 as passed by State Legislature and recognized by UGC U/s 2(f))

Ref.No.: RU/Reg/2021/ 308

Date:- 01.06.2021

## ORDER

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

(Re-Constitution)

The following persons (Teaching/Non-teaching) are hereby nominated as member of the Anti-Ragging Squad.

## Campus Level Squad

Sl No	Faculty Name	Faculty/Department	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. R. Sujatha Arunagiri	Faculty of Medical Science	7892792526
2.	Mrs. Jasmi Manu	Faculty of Nursing	9562262945
3.	Dr. Hari Om Sharan	Faculty of Engineering & Tech.	9808532301
4.	Mr. Satish Parihar	Faculty of Engineering & Tech.	9179122147
5.	Dr. Nitin Gupta	Faculty of Commerce & Management	9997303920
6.	Dr. Praveen Kumar Mall	Faculty of Juridical Sciences	9415849271
7.	Dr. Aneeta Yadav	Faculty of Agricultural Sciences & AI	8439426361
8.	Ms. Pratiksha Jayaswal	Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	9889411939
9.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar	AR/Non Teaching Dept.	9340587164

The members are directed to visit Campus, Hostels & Restaurant etc to ensure that no incidence of Ragging occurs. If any incidence comes to the knowledge, it shall be brought to the notice of Vice-Chancellor/Chief Proctor & Undersigned to ensure action.

(Registrar)

Copy to:-

- 1- Secretary to Hon'ble Chancellor.
- 2- Secretary to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 3- All Members
- 4- Chief Proctor
- 5- All Hostel Warden
- 6- Website
- 7- Guard File

Registrar
Rama University
Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur-209217